Skip to content

In the spirit of Tim Gunn, I’m gonna make it work.

May 11, 2010

That’s right.  I am going to make it work.  Even thought the Employment Security Commission says I’ll have to wait 4-8 weeks to get an unemployment check, I will make it work.  Even though I will have to get at least a part time job, I will make it work.  Despite the fact that I am on my 4th day of Chantix and trying to quit smoking, I WILL MAKE IT WORK.

And that, my friends, is my motivational speech to myself  for the day.

Thanks for everyone’s support.

Jenny

Elizabeth Cady Stanton-the first lady of "Make it work".

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

