Skip to content

Cat pee. The most horrific smell in the entire universe.

May 18, 2010

This is what my cat, Noodles, said to me yesterday when he peed in my closet.  It was a big FU.  He peed on the floor where, I am guessing, another cat who lived there before had gone.  I am not sure why he did it, but it’s gross.  I did find a great remedy, though.  I have used it in the past and it works great.  Here’s the link: http://www.getridofthings.com/get-rid-of-cat-urine.htm

Back to the scrubbing!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. May 19, 2010 5:17 am

    Oh noodles. You slay me. 🙂

  2. StvnBkrsky permalink
    May 21, 2010 2:25 am

    Ha!

  3. March 29, 2013 6:53 pm

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on cat urine odor acetic
    acid. Regards

  4. April 22, 2013 8:58 pm

    Hi there, every time i used to check web site
    posts here in the early hours in the break of day,
    for the reason that i like to gain knowledge of more and
    more.

  5. May 27, 2013 4:47 am

    Hello there, I believe your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    Whenever I take a look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up! Besides that, fantastic blog!

  6. July 26, 2013 6:54 pm

    Excellent pieces. Keep writing such kind of info on your page.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hi there, You have performed a fantastic job.
    I’ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this site.

Leave a Reply

