Skip to content

I heart College.

September 8, 2010

I am happy as a pig in you-know-what.  Going back to school after 15 years is the best thing that’s ever happened to me.  I am taking amazing classes that are far more interesting now that I am older and actually want to learn and not just drink beer and hang out with my friends.  I am taking a painting class, ceramics, documentary film class, astronomy, and get this…jazz appreciation!  I couldn’t be more happy.

P.S.- this guy is my new favorite painter.  His name is Chris Buzelli.  I am optimistic that my painting abilities with be on par with this by the end of the semester of my into to painting class. Ok, maybe not, but I will try my darnedest!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

