Skip to content

Embroidering Raoul

September 12, 2010

My friend Eric is going to be starting a fantasy blog about the lives of the Blands, the murdering and cannibalizing couple from “Eating Roul”. If I am not mistaken, it is going to be a blog about their lives after they bought the B&B.   He asked me to embroider a header for his blog and I have just started it.  I am kind of psyched about it!  Here’s what I have so far…

Here is it about 3 hours in.

I will post another pic when I am further along!

One Comment leave one →
  1. eric permalink
    September 18, 2010 6:15 pm

    OH…MY…GOD……….THAT LOOKS INCREDIBLE!

Leave a Reply

